Nifty Mom

Vegan, Eco-conscious, Natural Parenting, Unschooling Wife and Mom

Vegan MoFo October 5, 2008

Filed under: Vegan — niftymom @ 11:19 pm
Tags: , , ,

So the blog that finally led me to start my own blog is a another mom’s blog (http://theliberalvegan.wordpress.com), who is also gone vegan. And This month is Vegan Month of Food. AKA Vegan MoFo. I know when I heard it I was like Vegan what??!

Vegan MoFo

Vegan MoFo

Here is the jist of it…

“The idea is to write as much as you can for the month of October about vegan food. The blog entries can be about anything food related – your love of tongs, your top secret tofu pressing techniques, the first time your mom cooked vegan for you, vegan options in Timbuktu – you get the idea.”

I’m not sure if I’ll be able to do it everyday but I’ll give it a shot!

 

2 Responses to “Vegan MoFo”

  1. Heather Says:

    It’s so cool that you are doing this! Yay!

  2. Jenn Says:

    This is GREAT! I wish I would have seen this back in October. YOu have a great blog. Thank you for sharing!
    Jenn
    http://www.theplantrx.com


Leave a Reply

