Nifty Mom

Vegan, Eco-conscious, Natural Parenting, Unschooling Wife and Mom

Fringe is my slightly LOST November 13, 2008

Filed under: Movies — niftymom @ 2:26 pm
Tags: , ,

I don’t know about you but I LOVE the show LOST, just the bizarre and curiousness of the show and not to mention its not the same them just switched with diffferent names and places with the same old plot and drama. But this season is a new series…FRINGE and I have to say I wasn’t sure if I’d like it but I do. So if you like weird, science stuff or atleast want a different change of pace from the same high school/courtroom drama check this out.  I like it also since I can watch it online whenever I want.

[clearspring_widget title=”Fringe Widget” wid=”488fcc9659e91e51″ pid=”491c716ffeeeeb97″ width=”300″ height=”500″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

 

Leave a Reply

