Nifty Mom

Vegan, Eco-conscious, Natural Parenting, Unschooling Wife and Mom

Cloth Diapering Dr.Seus February 7, 2009

One of my fell0w moms in my natural mom’s group posted this and thought I’d share….

SUESS IN CLOTH

Do you like a cloth diapered bum?

I do not like them, CD Mum. I do not like a cloth diapered bum.

Would you use them here or there? I would not use them anywhere.
I do not like a cloth diapered bum. I do not like them CD Mum.

Would you use them in the house? Who will use them? Would your spouse?

I would not use them in the house. No one likes them, especially my spouse.
I will not use them here or there, I will not use them anywhere. I do not like
a cloth diapered bum. I do not like them CD Mum.

Would you wear them to the mall? With a design and nothing dull.

Not to the mall. Not printed or dull. Not in the house.
Forget my spouse. I would not use them here or there. I would not use them anywhere.
I would not have a cloth diapered bum. I do not like them CD Mum.

Would you? Could you? In a car? Wear them, wear them…here they are.

I would not, could not in a car.

You may like them. You will see. You may like them, this one’s free.

I would not, even if it’s free. Not in car. You let me be.
I do not like them at the mall.
I do not like them, printed or dull.
I do not like them at the house.
I do not like them, neither does my spouse.
I do not like them here or there.
I do not like them anywhere.
I do not like a cloth diapered bum.
I do not like them CD Mum.

Micro fleece! Suede cloth! Stay dry liner. Could you? Would you put that on your docket?

Not on MY docket, even if it’s free.
Not in the car. Mum, let me be.
I would not, could not at the mall.
I could not, would not printed or dull.
I will not use them, neither will my spouse.
Not out and about or even at the house.
I will not use them here or there.
I will not use them anywhere.
I do not like a cloth diapered bum.
I do not like them CD Mum.

Say, if it’s Sherpa?
100% Sherpa! Would you; could you if it’s Sherpa?

I would not, could not if it’s Sherpa.

Would you, could you with a pocket?

I would not could not with a pocket.
Not if it’s Sherpa. It’s just not on MY docket.
Not in the car. Not if it’s free.
I do not like them, Mum, You see.
Not in my house. Not at the mall.
Not for my spouse, regardless if printed or dull.
I will not use them here or there.
I will not use them anywhere.

You do not like a cloth diapered bum?

I do not like them CD Mum.

Could you; would you if it’s hemp?

I would not, could not if it’s hemp.

Would you, could you, it won’t rip!

I could not, would not, even without a rip.
I will not, will not, even if it’s hemp.
I will not use them with a pocket.
It’s not my thing, not on my docket.
Not if it’s Sherpa, not if it’s free.
Not in the car, you let me be.
I do not like them at the mall.
I do not like them printed or dull.
I will not wear them at the house.
I will not, nor will my spouse.
I will not use them here or there.
I will not use them anywhere.
I do not like a cloth diapered bum.
I do not like them, CD mum.

You do not like them, so you say.
Try them! Try them! And you may,
try them and you may, I say.

Mum, if you will let me be.
I will try them and you will see….

SAY….

I like a cloth diapered bum.
I do. I like the CD Mum.
And I would use them if they’re hemp.
And I know these wont’ rip.
And I will use them with a pocket.
And if it’s hemp, it’s now on my docket.
And in the car, Wow it’s FREE!
They are so good so good you see.
So I will use them at the mall.
I don’t care if printed or dull.
I will use them at the house.
We will use them, even my spouse.
And I will use them here or there.
I will use them anywhere.
I do so like a cloth diapered bum.
Thank you, thank you…
CD Mum.

~adapted by ~denise m cole, this-end-up.com 4/2006

 

Leave a Reply

